Inflatable

 CB PoolInfltableTimes WEB 2019

Pool Inflatable for School Holidays in January!

The inflatable will be back during the next January school holidays. The $10.65 fee will allow your child* to be one of only 20 permitted on the inflatable for the 2 hour duration, giving them unlimited access to the fun!

Dates the inflatable will be in operation from 1:00-3:00pm daily:

Monday 14th January

Tuesday 15th January

Wednesday 16th January

Thursday 17th January

Friday 18th January

Monday 21st January

Tuesday 22nd January

Wednesday 23rd January

Thursday 24th January

Friday 25th January

Cost: $10.65

*Children must be 5yrs and older and must be able to swim 15m independently. All children will be given a swim test before being allowed on the inflatable